What Members Are Saying....

We take immense pride in our unmatched success and ratings which reflect the dedication we have towards ensuring every member’s victory. Our members are genuinely satisfied because we genuinely care about their progress and invest the time to see them succeed.

Featured Testimonials
Program Reviews

Unmatched Success Rate

5/5

Very unique and effective solution

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2023

I have been battling pornography for most of my life, and chose to address it about a year ago, with mixed results.

I have now been working with heather for 2 months, and continue by far my most successful streak without.

If I had to pick one superpower for Heather, it is the amount of empathy she has for men, and for the amount of effort the world puts into getting us hooked. I’ve never truly felt someone forgive me for liking porn the way she did – and it allowed me to forgive myself as well, and move past it.

Her experience in this area also lends to very relevant feedback, and she really does a great job of slicing up the various reasons we run back to porn. (Obviously, the porn itself is typically not the problem. It is merely the symptom.

I would highly recommend you give the program a shot, if you are committed to change.

Aaron G

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Heather is the type of person you need coaching in your corner if you’re battling addiction. I’ve found the daily accountability, supportive messages, and coaching calls to be really beneficial, and I highly recommend the monthly coaching.

Jake

Change is possible

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

I am grateful for the “Fight the Beast” program! It covers issues in my life that I have needed to address for many years. Some say that it is not possible to change. But Heather’s confident, positive approach has been excellent! I have been thinking more clearly and I am happier. Thank you Heather for your program and all your hard work!

Anonymous

Character counts

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

One of the things that really caught my attention with Heather was her values. This isn’t about improving your performance so you can attract more women like so many other programs. This is about building character so you can have a lifelong healthy marriage. It’s about restoring relationships and not wasting your life with porn. So many people are addicted to this stuff and it’s destroying our country. It’s taking us places we don’t want to go. I signed up for coaching it and she helped me reach my goal of 90 days (Now over 1 year clean!). I highly recommend it.

Brad A.

Life changing coaching and recovery experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

This is my 2nd review to keep prospective clients updated with FightTheBeast Personal Coaching. Heather taught me new skills needed to be successful in life. I learned how I fit in and how I don’t fit in, in relationships and partnerships which is a very important skill that I learned from Heather. Fight the Beast Personal Coaching provided me opportunities to help others which helped me in my recovery. I also learned about trust, ethics, being accountable and forgiveness.

Jason

I've never known joy like living sober

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Recovery allowed me to be in tune with my emotions again. I never realized how muted my life was due to my addiction until I began to quit. It was tough, but as I processed the negative feelings that I was hiding from, I started to experience positive feelings too. I’ve never known joy like living sober, and I hope anybody struggling with porn can experience it too.

Ryan K.

FTB Makes Recovery Simple & Easy to Follow

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

What I like about the course so far is that it’s easy to consume – it doesn’t take a ton of time to get through it, and the material is pretty easy to remember. One of the best qualities it has right now is the way it sets expectations for how difficult recovery is for this particular addiction – that’s something that really needs to be internalized and expected for anyone if they want to win. I’ve had to knock off some major addictions of my own, I know what addiction recovery looks like. This course does a decent job of conveying that, leading to a better-equipped mindset.

R.K.

FTB can help with other addictions too!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Fight The Beast is not only the key to freedom from PMO, but it has been useful to me across several aspects of life. At our core men are ambitious providers for their own. However, we fall to quick hits of “enjoyment” or “pleasure” all around. Porn, alcohol, drugs, caffeine, social media, spending, etc. FTB gives great insight and instructions to leaving specifically porn, but applicable to leaving all those behind. In my life, freedom from porn has led to removing many other addictions as well. Furthermore, focusing on building an above average, if not extraordinary life, worthy of sharing with someone else later on down the road.

Anonymous

Coaching changed my life

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Fight the Beast works! It works well. I had the pleasure of getting to know Heather and I know her heart and her passion to help people recover and win over this destroyer of lives and families. With her encouragement and Gods grace I overcame my issues. If you are reading this and wondering if you should commit to this recovery, I can assure you, as long as you fully commit to it, you will not regret it.

Brandon R.

DO IT! Fight The Beast will change your life.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

My advice to guys just starting out is: Do it! Follow the FTB guide to a tee if you want ACTUAL freedom and participate in the group for best results! FTB has given me freedom, clarity of mind, improved sex life with my spouse, and drive to succeed.

Robert B.

I never imagined freedom was possible!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

38 days no PMO!! Before I made the decision to join this I couldn’t go a day with out it. I hated it from the day it started. No one tells you when you are young what it is or how it affects you. I constantly tried to quit but I was always pulled back in. The moment I decided to join my chains instantly broke. I never thought that was possible. Thank you!!

Kyle R.

Very surprised! This system actually works

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Frankly, I was skeptical about the course. I’ve studied many books about overcoming porn, and each one had some helpful elements, but most of the advice seemed out of touch with reality, and at the end of the day, it didn’t work long-term… Little did I know just how brilliant this system is. The bottom line… follow the steps, and it works!

A. J.

2 Years Porn-Free w/ Fight The Beast

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

The FTB 30-day program has helped me kick a 40 yrs addiction to pornography and masturbation. I have so much more energy and drive for success. With her help and tools I’m over 400 days clean. Thank you Fight The Beast!

Jared R.

Highly recommend for organizations / churches

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Heather and her team at Fight the Beast are life savers. As a pastor / church planner I see people all the time who struggle… With Fight the Beast, you’re not alone. The community / support / course that they provide not only makes that path visible, but possible. I will recommend Fight The Beast over and over again.

Adam H.

I've seen an incredible change in him!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

So many things have changed in our marriage for the better and I can see the love and pride my husband has for himself now. It has been a physical, spiritual, and emotional change for him. I am so thankful for this journey we are on

Melissa R.

Over 6 months clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Fight The Beast has been, and is such a valuable part of my journey to get past porn addiction. I tried to quit my whole life to no avail. This course covers so much information about addiction, and being prepared for what’s to come. I’m over 6 months clean and looking forward to the rest of the year, and foreseeable future, with Fight The Beast.

David S.

Leave a Review

STOP DELAYING RECOVERY

Stop struggling and get the support you need to conquer porn for good. No matter how many times you've failed in the past, our innovative approach backed by extensive research and real-life success stories is guaranteed to help you achieve success. Our men's community has all the resources you need plus the motivation and support to help you reduce urges, increase discipline, and rewire your brain.